Stompin Volume 19

Posted by rockindomp3

1.Little Joe-Keep Your Arms Around Me
2.Leroy Dallas-Jump Little Children Jump
3.Little Sam Davis-Goin To New Orleans
4.L.C.Green-The Sun Was Shining
5.Freddy King-That's What You Think
6.Harmonica Harris-Blues King Mango
7.Henry Smith-Good Rockin' Mama
8.J&J Deuces-Little Woman Blues
9.Eddie Burns-Hello Miss Jessie Lee
10.Buddy Lewis-You've Got Good Business
11.Albert & Charles-Weird
12.Joe Williams-Stack O Dollars
13.Sonny Boy Williams-Alice Mae Blues
14.Harvey Hill Jr.-She Fool Me
15.Joe Hill Louis-Joe's Jump
16.Jesse Belvin-Going Away Baby
17.Sonny Boy Williamson-Another Half A Pint
18.Juke Boy Barner-Rock With Me Baby
19.Clifford King-Want To Jump With You baby
20.Jessie Pipkin-Work With It
21.Emright-One Of These Days
22.Richard Brothers-Drunk Drivers Comin'
23.John Lee-Down At The Depot
24.John Lee-Alabama Boogie

Stompin' - Vol 19.rar - 60.4 MB

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment