Ronnie Haig - Rockin With Rhythm And Blues

Posted by rockindomp3

Rockin' With Rhythm & Blues
Money Is A Thing Of The Past
Don't You Hear Me Calling, Baby
Send For Me
Pickin' On The Wrong Chicken (with the Five Stars)
Open House
Hey Little Baby
The Old Malt Shop
Pork Chop Boogie (with Stephen Joy)
Muncho Fine
Traveler Of Love
Friction (with The Five Stars)
My Paradise (with the Five Stars)
Shuffle Stroll (with Jamie Coe & Orchestra)
Never Baby Never (with Jerry Seifert)
Dirty White Bucks (with Jerry Seifert)
Every Day Of The Week (with The Students)
I'm So Young (with The Students)
Traveler Of Love (demo)
Just One Kiss
She's My Baby
Rockabilly Woman
Ode To Little Richard
Tribute To Chuck Berry
Nothing But Time

Ronnie Haig - Rockin With Rhythm And Blues.rar - 82.1 MB

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment